Deer Deer Records is a Ukrainian electronic music label, dedicated to the underground styles of nu disco, deep and tech house. The label's first compilation, titled "Deer Deer Friends: Volume 1" showcases 20 original-sounding tracks from producers around the world. This exclusive release promises to leave clubbers from all over the world's nightclubs dancing until the break of dawn.

AandR: Alex Kaspersky
Mastering: Svatoslav Tvardovsky
Review: Mike Berkshire
Dear Deer (c) 2014

Amnesia Haze, Rick Hirst, Andre Salmon, Anton Ishutin, Anturage, Bob & Luke, Cabaret Nocturne, Chad Tyson, Clouded Judgement, Upstroke, Dastish Fantastish, Dino Grand, Kvinto, Dreamwork, Gera Barrera, Heartlybeats, JSG, Johan Ilves, Migova, Marco Tegui, Flashingroof, Nature Sun, Nicolas Behler, SYAP, Rafael Cerato, Tamer Akgul, Tiago Schneider

Anton Ishutin

Dear Deer Friends, Vol. 1

Catalog# DDF001
Release date:
Deep House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Dirty Dozen (Original Mix)
Sniffin' the Green Line (Original Mix)
Drunk Girl (Anton Ishutin Edit)
Get Down N' Dirty (Original Mix)
Euphoria (Original Mix)
Just Feelin It (Original Mix)
This Girls (Original Mix)
Shot (Original Mix)
Made for Love (Original Mix)
Time to Move (Original Mix)