Dear Deer back with his third release. New EP include two original tracks "Rebel Cause" and "Lost Sky" from well known Norway duo Johan Ilves and Migova which already had releases on Noir Music, Tiger Records, Highway Records and many more. Very deep, techy and mesmerizing sound. Vocal from Migova gives soft and deep atmosphere to the track. "Rebel Cause" include two very different and interesting remixes. First one from unique british producer Mark E, who works with legendary Maceo Plex and labels as Cocoon Recordings, Tsuba, Spectral Sound and more. Hypnotic techno sound and processed vocal stems from original sounds great in it. Second remix in EP from ukrainian duo Reflecting Symmetry, which are residents of Dear Deer. They made slow and very beautiful remix, grand piano and strongly marked percussion line gives unforgetable vibes. Enjoy!

Johan Ilves, Migova

Mark E, Reflecting Symmetry

Rebel Cause

Catalog# DD003
Release date:
Techno, Tech House
Rebel Cause (Original Mix)
Lost Sky (Original Mix)
Rebel Cause (Mark E Remix)
Rebel Cause (Reflecting Symmetry 'Slowbeat' Remix)