With the forthcoming DDR011 release by upcoming danish producer KANT, DearDeer Records takes a turn from the disco flavored sound and moves to much deeper grounds. The EP entitled "Wait" comes with a heavily loaded package of infectious dancefloor grooves and a quality selection of remixers!

KANT has achieved a convincing list of releases on international imprints such as Suara, Katermukke, Electronique and Sleazy Deep! With numerous hits spread amongst the "indie dance", "deep house" and "tech house" top 100 Beatport charts (including two in the top 10!), KANT has made a big impression within the last couple of months.

Together with a strong armada of remixers from the likes of Vanilla Ace and dharkfunkh (Toolroom/OFF Recordings), Lula Circus (Culprit/Get Physical), and Thomaz Krauze (OFF Recordings) Dear Deer Records once again delivers a superb and highly anticipated release which is to be watched out for!

We glad that you are prefer our philosophy and choose Dear Deer Label!
Thank for support!
Don't forget tell about us friends!
Dear Deer (c) 2013
AandR by Alex Kaspersky
Mastered by Svatoslav Tvardovsky


Lula Circus, Vanilla Ace, dharkfunkh, Thomaz Krauze


Catalog# DD011
Release date:
Deep House
Wait (Original Mix)
Wait (Lula Circus Remix)
Wait (Vanilla Ace and Dharkfunkh Remix)
Wait (Thomaz Krauze Remix)